Faculty Profiles

S.No Name Qualification Designation Email Id
1 Mr.Voggu Kesava Reddy M.Sc.,M.Phil. Professor & Head vkreddy2011@gmail.com
2 Dr.D.V.Acharyulu. Ph.D.Post-Doc Professor dvachary@gmail.com
3 Dr.Hemalatha.B Ph.D Professor hemasenthil45@gmail.com
4 Dr.Swaralipi Nandi Ph.D. Professor swaralipin@gmail.com
5 Dr.U.Pramod Kumar Ph.D. Professor pramodhkumar.u@gmail.com
6 Mr.UK.Ganguly M.A. Professor ukganguly@gmail.com
7 Dr Swapna Ramella Ph.D. Professor swapna.ramella@yahoo.com
8 Dr. N Prakash Ph.D. Professor knprakash08@gmail.com
9 Dr. Nirupma Singh Lahoti Ph.D.,PDF Professor nirupma.singh@gmail.com
10 Mr Kondle Ravi Kumar M.Sc.(Ph.D) Associate Professor ravikumar_kondle@yahoo.com
11 Ms D Swapna Priya M.Sc Associate Professor swapnabarath29@gmail.com
12 Mr.Upender Karka M.Sc.,M.Tech. Associate Professor upendarkarka@gmail.com
13 Dr..P.J.V. Ratna Kumar Ph.D. Associate Professor ratnakumar.sport@yahoo.com
14 Mr G Laxmikanth M.A. Associate Professor gaddamlaxmikanth@gmail.com
15 Ms T Leena Vinolia M.Sc.,M.Phil. Associate Professor leenavinolia@rediffmail.com
16 Ms.CH.Swathi M.Sc Assistant Professor swathi.mekala07@gmail.com
17 Ms.E.Vijaya M.Sc Assistant Professor enagandula.vijaya@gmail.com
18 Ms K.Swapna Sri M.Com, MBA Assistant Professor swapnashok5@gmail.com
19 Ms.T.Aruna Rani M.Com,MBA Assistant Professor arunaranithangi@yahoo.com
20 Ms P Sudha M.Com Assistant Professor sudhakore82@gmail.com
21 Ms.K.Sudha MBA Assistant Professor ksudha21@gmail.com
22 Mr.Saahul M M.A. Assistant Professor saahulmopidevi@gmail.com
23 Ms.CH.Anusha M.Sc,B.Ed. Assistant Professor chalamalasettianu@gmail.com
24 Mr.I Uma Maheswara Rao M.Tech. Assistant Professor inkolluchanti@gmail.com
25 Ms T Himabindu M.A. Assistant Professor s.himabindu.121@gmail.com
26 Mr S Malli Babu M.Tech. Assistant Professor crm.mallik@gmail.com
27 Ms.Marri Swathi M.Sc. Assistant Professor swathisingireddy30@gmail.com
28 Ms.S.Anitha M.Sc. Assistant Professor anithastar333@gmail.com
29 Ms.K.Varalakshmi M.Sc,B.Ed. Assistant Professor kvlaxmimsc@gmail.com
30 Ms.B.Rajeswari M.A.,PGCTE. Assistant Professor bonamrajeswari9@gmail.com
31 Ms.G.Mahadevi M.Sc,B.Ed. Assistant Professor gunnallemahadevi@gmail.com
32 Ms.O.Mayuri M.Sc,B.Ed. Assistant Professor mayuri.odela@gmail.com
33 Ms P Divya M.Sc. Assistant Professor pdivya2008@gmail.com
34 Mr.M.Narsimulu Yadav M.Sc,B.Ed. Assistant Professor narsingyadav.313@gmail.com
35 Ms.A.Ganapathi Rao M.Li.Sc Assistant Professor algubelli.ganapathi@gmail.com
36 Ms.S.Shiva Kumari M.Sc Assistant Professor shevakumahri@gmail.com
37 Mr.P.Anand Kumar M.Li.Sc. Assistant Professor peddiraj.anand@gmail.com
38 Mr G Chandra Mohan M.Sc,B.Ed. Assistant Professor chandumohan2006@gmail.com
39 Ms.CH.Rekha Rao M.Phil. Assistant Professor chadarekharao@yahoo.com
40 Ms.A.Bhuvana M.A. Assistant Professor bhunaimmac@yahoo.com
41 Mr.Bino Jose M.A. Assistant Professor binojise1979@gmail.com
42 Mr. R.Thirupathi M.A. Assistant Professor thiruramagiri@gmail.com
43 Ms.C.Rani Jaju M.A. Assistant Professor rani6_jaju@rediffmail.com
44 Mr.M.Saidu Babu M.A. Assistant Professor saidubabu@gmail.com
45 Ms.Shika Panwar M.Sc. Assistant Professor ramsarithamamilla@gmail.com
46 Ms.B.Santhosh M.A.,B.Ed. Assistant Professor santhosh.sth12@gmail.com
47 Ms.Mathi Sravani M.Sc. Assistant Professor mathisravani@gmail.com
48 Ms.Mounika N M.Sc. Assistant Professor mounikanarsinghose@gmail.com
49 Ms.Sunitha Bachhala M.Sc. Assistant Professor bachhalasunitha@gmail.com
50 Ms.Ch.Sirisha Rani M.Sc Assistant Professor rch.sirisha@yahoo.com
51 Mr.E. Koti Reddy M.Sc. Assistant Professor kotireddy1012@gmail.com
52 Ms.D.Kanaka Lakshmi M.Sc Assistant Professor lakshmi.krishna919@gmail.com
53 Ms.Pallavi Gattoji Assistant Professor pallavigattoji@gmail.com
54 Ms P Geetha Swarupa M.Sc(Ph.D) Assistant Professor swaru.geeta@gmail.com
55 Mr.NNVP Ranga Rao M.Sc Assistant Professor pandurangarao.nill24@gmail.com