Faculty Profiles

S.No Name Qualification Designation Email Id
1 Mr.Voggu Kesava Reddy M.Sc.,M.Phil. Professor & Head vkreddy2011@gmail.com
2 Dr Swapna Ramella Ph.D. Professor swapna.ramella@yahoo.com
3 Dr. N Prakash Ph.D. Professor knprakash08@gmail.com
4 Dr.S.Jagadha Ph.D. Professor jagadhamm@gmail.com
5 Dr.Chandra Shekar .C M.Sc.,Ph.D., Professor chem1chandu@gmail.com
6 Dr.Hemalatha.B Ph.D Professor hemasenthil45@gmail.com
7 Dr.D.V.Acharyulu. Ph.D.Post-Doc Professor dvachary@gmail.com
8 Mr.UK.Ganguly M.A. Professor ukganguly@gmail.com
9 Dr.Swaralipi Nandi Ph.D. Professor swaralipin@gmail.com
10 Dr. Nirupma Singh Lahoti Ph.D.,PDF Professor nirupma.singh@gmail.com
11 Dr.Shalini Singh Ph.D. Professor shalinisinghrdr@gmail.com
12 Dr.U.Pramod Kumar Ph.D. Professor pramodhkumar.u@gmail.com
13 Mr Kondle Ravi Kumar M.Sc.(Ph.D) Associate Professor ravikumar_kondle@yahoo.com
14 Ms D Swapna Priya M.Sc Associate Professor swapnabarath29@gmail.com
15 Mr.Upender Karka M.Sc.,M.Tech. Associate Professor upendarkarka@gmail.com
16 Mrs.T.Kamakshi M.Sc.,M.Phil. Associate Professor kamakshi.gopavarapu@gmail.com
17 Mr G Laxmikanth M.A. Associate Professor gaddamlaxmikanth@gmail.com
18 Mr.P.J.V. Ratna Kumar M.Phil. Associate Professor ratnakumar.sport@yahoo.com
19 Ms T Leena Vinolia M.Sc.,M.Phil. Associate Professor leenavinolia@rediffmail.com
20 Ms.D.Anitha M.Sc Assistant Professor deganianitha@gmail.com
21 Ms.D.Kanaka Lakshmi M.Sc Assistant Professor lakshmi.krishna919@gmail.com
22 Mr. R.Thirupathi M.A. Assistant Professor thiruramagiri@gmail.com
23 Ms P Geetha Swarupa M.Sc(Ph.D) Assistant Professor swaru.geeta@gmail.com
24 Mr.NNVP Ranga Rao M.Sc Assistant Professor pandurangarao.nill24@gmail.com
25 Ms.CH.Swathi M.Sc Assistant Professor swathi.mekala07@gmail.com
26 Ms.E.Vijaya M.Sc Assistant Professor enagandula.vijaya@gmail.com
27 Mrs K. Swapna Sri M.Com, MBA Assistant Professor swapnashok5@gmail.com
28 Ms.T.Aruna Rani M.Com,MBA Assistant Professor arunaranithangi@yahoo.com
29 Mrs P Sudha M.Com Assistant Professor sudhakore82@gmail.com
30 Ms.K.Sudha MBA Assistant Professor ksudha21@gmail.com
31 Mr.Saahul M M.A. Assistant Professor saahulmopidevi@gmail.com
32 Ms.CH.Anusha M.Sc,B.Ed. Assistant Professor chalamalasettianu@gmail.com
33 Ms.K.Varalakshmi M.Sc,B.Ed. Assistant Professor kvlaxmimsc@gmail.com
34 Mr.I Uma Maheswara Rao M.Tech. Assistant Professor inkolluchanti@gmail.com
35 Ms.G.Mahadevi M.Sc,B.Ed. Assistant Professor gunnallemahadevi@gmail.com
36 Ms T Himabindu M.A. Assistant Professor s.himabindu.121@gmail.com
37 Ms.O.Mayuri M.Sc,B.Ed. Assistant Professor mayuri.odela@gmail.com
38 Mr S Malli Babu M.Tech. Assistant Professor crm.mallik@gmail.com
39 Mr.M.Narsimulu Yadav M.Sc,B.Ed. Assistant Professor narsingyadav.313@gmail.com
40 Ms.Marri Swathi M.Sc. Assistant Professor swathisingireddy30@gmail.com
41 Ms.S.Shiva Kumari M.Sc Assistant Professor shevakumahri@gmail.com
42 Mrs.S.Anitha M.Sc. Assistant Professor anithastar333@gmail.com
43 Mr G Chandra Mohan M.Sc,B.Ed. Assistant Professor chandumohan2006@gmail.com
44 Ms.B.Rajeswari M.A.,PGCTE. Assistant Professor bonamrajeswari9@gmail.com
45 Mr Yerra Rami Reddy M.Sc.,B.Ed. Assistant Professor yramireddy04@gmail.com
46 Mr Mahendra Nath Patra M.A.PGDTE. Assistant Professor mahendra5patra@gmail.com
47 Ms.A.Bhuvana M.A. Assistant Professor bhunaimmac@yahoo.com
48 Ms.N.Laxmi M.Sc. Assistant Professor klakshmirajan@gmail.com
49 Mrs P Divya M.Sc. Assistant Professor pdivya2008@gmail.com
50 Ms.A.Ganapathi Rao M.Li.Sc Assistant Professor algubelli.ganapathi@gmail.com
51 Mr.Bino Jose M.A. Assistant Professor binojise1979@gmail.com
52 Mr.P.Anand Kumar M.Li.Sc. Assistant Professor peddiraj.anand@gmail.com
53 Ms.C.Rani Jaju M.A. Assistant Professor rani6_jaju@rediffmail.com
54 Mr.Austin Nishidar.G M.A.,B.Ed., Assistant Professor gadhamaustine@gmail.com
55 Mr.SK.Rafi M.Sc.,M.Phil. Assistant Professor skrafi.mphil@gmail.com
56 Mr.G.Biksham Babu M.A. Assistant Professor gbikshambabu@gmail.com
57 Ms.CH.Rekha Rao M.Phil. Assistant Professor chadarekharao@yahoo.com
58 Mr.M.Saidu Babu M.A. Assistant Professor saidubabu@gmail.com
59 Ms.R.Archana M.Sc.,B.Ed. Assistant Professor rudroju.archana@gmail.com
60 Ms.B.Santhosh M.A.,B.Ed. Assistant Professor santhosh.sth12@gmail.com

Pages