Faculty Profiles

S.No Name Qualification Designation Email Id
1 Dr D.R.V.A.Sharath Kumar Ph.D Professor & Head acharyasarath79@gmail.com
2 Dr. Ravi Shankar Saxena Ph.D Professor ravi112211@gmail.com
3 Dr. HN Pratihari Ph.D Professor drhnpratihari@gmail.com
4 Dr.S.M.Ramesh Ph.D Professor
5 Dr Lalitkumar Kaul Ph.D Professor lillykaul@gmail.com
6 Mr. EVLN Rangacharyulu ME(Ph.D) Professor rangaevln@yahoo.com
7 Mr B Ravichander M.Tech Associate Professor ravichander452@gmail.com
8 Mr S Ravi Kumar M.Tech(Ph.D) Associate Professor ravi430us@gmail.com
9 Mr K. Yadaiah M.Tech (Ph.D) Associate Professor yadesh.k@gmail.com
10 Ms K Hanuja M.Tech Associate Professor hanujak@gmail.com
11 Mr K Raju M.Tech Associate Professor kraju81@gmail.com
12 Mr T. Sudheer Kumar M.Tech Associate Professor assistantprofessor85@gmail.com
13 Mr. K Nishakar M.Tech(Ph.D) Associate Professor nishakar.k@gmail.com
14 Mr G Ramesh M.Tech (Ph.D) Associate Professor ramesh.gullapally@gmail.com
15 Mr M Venkanna M.Tech (Ph.D) Associate Professor venkatmood03@gmail.com
16 Ms K Swathi M.Tech Associate Professor swathikambhampati86@gmail.com
17 Mr SP Manikanta M.Tech Associate Professor spmanikanta@yahoo.co.in
18 Mrs M Vijaya Lakshmi M.Tech (Ph.D) Associate Professor mvijayalakshmi78@gmail.com
19 Ms T Sowmya M.Tech Associate Professor sowmyatummala4@gmail.com
20 Mr J.Rajeshwar Goud M.E (Ph.D) Associate Professor rajeshwargoud@gmail.com
21 Mr V V Ramana Rao M.Tech Associate Professor ramanavallab@gmail.com
22 Ms. B.Theja M.Tech Assistant Professor theja2606@gmail.com
23 Mr.P Bhargav Reddy M Tech Assistant Professor bhargavreddynp@gmail.com
24 Mr. R.Venkata Naresh Reddy M Tech Assistant Professor
25 Mr B Shubhaker M.Tech Assistant Professor shubhaker.subbu@gmail.com
26 Mr K Karthik M.Tech Assistant Professor kodakarthik@gmail.com
27 Ms. Pranita Behara M.Tech Assistant Professor pranita.suman@gmail.com
28 Mr K Madhavi M.Tech Assistant Professor myna.madhu@gmail.com
29 Mr. G Chandra Sekhar Naidu M.Tech Assistant Professor chandu.g1990@gmail.com
30 Ms L Lavanya M.Tech Assistant Professor lavanyaladdi@gmail.com
31 Ms K.Soumya M. Tech Assistant Professor sony.korivi@gmail.com
32 Mr M.Anantha Shekara Chary M.Tech Assistant Professor maschary25@gmail.com
33 Ms K. Urmila M.Tech Assistant Professor urmila.454@gmail.com
34 Ms P.A.Lovina M.Tech Assistant Professor loviece@gmail.com
35 Mr M.Nikhil M.Tech Assistant Professor nikhilmahankali@gmail.com
36 Ms K Anitha M.Tech Assistant Professor anithakode@gmail.com
37 Mr A.Rakesh reddy M.Tech Assistant Professor rakeshreddy.ailuri18@gmail.com
38 Ms C Chandana M.Tech Assistant Professor chandanams16@gmail.com
39 Ms G.Sruthi M.Tech Assistant Professor guda.sruthi@gmail.com
40 Mr B Sri krishna M.Tech Assistant Professor srikrishna24@gmail.com
41 Dr. Gopi Krishna Saramekala Ph.D. Assistant Professor gopi.saramekala@gmail.com
42 Ms T Srilakshmi M.Tech Assistant Professor t.srilakshmi2015@gmail.com
43 Mr. B. Santhosh Kumar M.Tech(Ph.D) Assistant Professor bsanthosh01@gmail.com
44 Ms. B. Annapurna M.Tech Assistant Professor annapurna07401@gmail.com
45 Ms K Lakshmi Padmaja M.Tech Assistant Professor padmajakoothani@gmail.com
46 Ms. M. Mounika M.Tech Assistant Professor mounika123.mallavaram@gmail.com
47 Mr. K. Sravan Kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor shravank1412@gmail.com
48 Ms G Pallavi Geeta Devi M.Tech Assistant Professor pinkycute14@gmail.com
49 Ms. U Uma Maheshwari M.Tech Assistant Professor umaece119@gmail.com
50 Mr D Prasad M.Tech Assistant Professor prasad.duda@gmail.com
51 Mr. D. Srikanth M.Tech Assistant Professor srikanth.dornala496@gmail.com
52 Ms CH Priyanka M.Tech Assistant Professor priyanka.chandri@gmail.com
53 Mr. K Praveen M.Tech Assistant Professor kundapraveen@gmail.com
54 Mr M Raghavacharyulu B.E Assistant Professor mrcharyulu@gmail.com
55 Mr. B. Santhosh Kumar M. Tech, (Ph.D) Assistant Professor bsanthosh01@gmail.com
56 Ms T. Asha M.Tech Assistant Professor asha2009.t@gmail.com
57 Ms SK Reshma Begum M.Tech Assistant Professor shaikreshma456@yahoo.com
58 Ms. P. Pushpa M Tech Assistant Professor pushpa.p56@gmail.com