Faculty Profiles

S.No Name Qualification Designation Email Id
1 Mr K. Yadaiah M.Tech (Ph.D) Professor & Head yadesh.k@gmail.com
2 Dr. Ravi Shankar Saxena Ph.D Professor ravi112211@gmail.com
3 Dr. HN Pratihari Ph.D Professor drhnpratihari@gmail.com
4 Dr D.R.V.A.Sharath Kumar Ph.D Professor acharyasarath79@gmail.com
5 Dr Lalitkumar Kaul Ph.D Professor lillykaul@gmail.com
6 Mr. EVLN Rangacharyulu ME(Ph.D) Professor rangaevln@yahoo.com
7 Mr J.Rajeshwar Goud M.E (Ph.D) Associate Professor rajeshwargoud@gmail.com
8 Mr V V Ramana Rao M.Tech Associate Professor ramanavallab@gmail.com
9 Mr B Ravichander M.Tech Associate Professor ravichander452@gmail.com
10 Mr S Ravi Kumar M.Tech(Ph.D) Associate Professor ravi430us@gmail.com
11 Ms K Hanuja M.Tech Associate Professor hanujak@gmail.com
12 Mr K Raju M.Tech Associate Professor kraju81@gmail.com
13 Mr T. Sudheer Kumar M.Tech Associate Professor assistantprofessor85@gmail.com
14 Mr. K Nishakar M.Tech Associate Professor nishakar.k@gmail.com
15 Ms G Vinatha M.Tech Associate Professor vinnu251@gmail.com
16 Mr G Ramesh M.Tech (Ph.D) Associate Professor ramesh.gullapally@gmail.com
17 Mr M Venkanna M.Tech (Ph.D) Associate Professor venkatmood03@gmail.com
18 Ms K Swathi M.Tech Associate Professor swathikambhampati86@gmail.com
19 Mr SP Manikanta M.Tech Associate Professor spmanikanta@yahoo.co.in
20 Mrs M Vijaya Lakshmi M.Tech (Ph.D) Associate Professor mvijayalakshmi78@gmail.com
21 Ms T Sowmya M.Tech Associate Professor sowmyatummala4@gmail.com
22 Ms. U Uma Maheshwari M.Tech Assistant Professor umaece119@gmail.com
23 Ms. K.Malathi M.Tech Assistant Professor malathikotra@gmail.com
24 Ms SK Reshma Begum M.Tech Assistant Professor shaikreshma456@yahoo.com
25 Mr. T. Thirumal Koteshwara Rao M.Tech Assistant Professor tirumalapradeep7@gmail.com
26 Mr. D. Srikanth M.Tech Assistant Professor srikanth.dornala496@gmail.com
27 Ms. A. Sireesha M.Tech Assistant Professor saisiriaec1@gmail.com
28 Mr. N Ramesh M.Tech Assistant Professor rameshnimmala91@gmail.com
29 Mr B Shubhaker M.Tech Assistant Professor shubhaker.subbu@gmail.com
30 Mr. K Praveen M.Tech Assistant Professor kundapraveen@gmail.com
31 Mr K Karthik M.Tech Assistant Professor kodakarthik@gmail.com
32 Mr. B. Santhosh Kumar M. Tech, (Ph.D) Assistant Professor bsanthosh01@gmail.com
33 Ms T. Asha M.Tech Assistant Professor asha2009.t@gmail.com
34 Mr K Madhavi M.Tech Assistant Professor myna.madhu@gmail.com
35 Ms. P. Pushpa M Tech Assistant Professor pushpa.p56@gmail.com
36 Ms L Lavanya M.Tech Assistant Professor lavanyaladdi@gmail.com
37 Ms. B.Theja M.Tech Assistant Professor theja2606@gmail.com
38 Mr.P Bhargav Reddy M Tech Assistant Professor bhargavreddynp@gmail.com
39 Mr. R.Venkata Naresh Reddy M Tech Assistant Professor
40 Ms A Anusha M.Tech Assistant Professor anushareddy.408@gmail.com
41 Ms K.Soumya M. Tech Assistant Professor sony.korivi@gmail.com
42 Ms K Anitha M.Tech Assistant Professor anithakode@gmail.com
43 Mr M.Anantha Shekara Chary M.Tech Assistant Professor maschary25@gmail.com
44 Ms CH Vijayalakshmi M.Tech Assistant Professor vijji.esvlsi@gmail.com
45 Ms K. Urmila M.Tech Assistant Professor urmila.454@gmail.com
46 Ms C Chandana M.Tech Assistant Professor chandanams16@gmail.com
47 Ms P.A.Lovina M.Tech Assistant Professor loviece@gmail.com
48 Mr M.Nikhil M.Tech Assistant Professor nikhilmahankali@gmail.com
49 Mr A.Rakesh reddy M.Tech Assistant Professor rakeshreddy.ailuri18@gmail.com
50 Ms G.Sruthi M.Tech Assistant Professor guda.sruthi@gmail.com
51 Ms Hemant Dubey M.E Assistant Professor hemantdubey86@gmail.com
52 Mrs V.Somalaxmi M.Tech Assistant Professor vasasomalaxmi431ece@gmail.com
53 Mr B Sri krishna M.Tech Assistant Professor srikrishna24@gmail.com
54 Dr. Gopi Krishna Saramekala Ph.D. Assistant Professor gopi.saramekala@gmail.com
55 Ms T Srilakshmi M.Tech Assistant Professor t.srilakshmi2015@gmail.com
56 Mr. B. Santhosh Kumar M.Tech(Ph.D) Assistant Professor bsanthosh01@gmail.com
57 Ms K Lakshmi Padmaja M.Tech Assistant Professor padmajakoothani@gmail.com
58 Ms. B. Annapurna M.Tech Assistant Professor annapurna07401@gmail.com
59 Ms. M. Mounika M.Tech Assistant Professor mounika123.mallavaram@gmail.com
60 Ms G Pallavi Geeta Devi M.Tech Assistant Professor pinkycute14@gmail.com

Pages