Faculty Profiles

S.No Name Qualification Designation Email Id
1 Dr Lalitkumar Kaul Ph.D Professor & Head lillykaul@gmail.com
2 Dr D.R.V.A.Sharath kumar Ph.D Professor acharyasarath79@gmail.com
3 Dr Dinesh sharma Ph.D Professor dksharma.limat@gmail.com
4 Mr. EVLN Rangacharyulu ME(Ph.D) Professor rangaevln@yahoo.com
5 Mr K Yadaiah M.Tech Professor yadesh.k@gmail.com
6 Mr SP Manikanta M.Tech Associate Professor spmanikanta@yahoo.co.in
7 Mrs M Vijaya Lakshmi M.Tech Associate Professor mvijayalakshmi78@gmail.com
8 Ms T Soumya M.Tech Associate Professor sowmyatummala4@gmail.com
9 Mr G Srikanth M.Tech Associate Professor srikanth.hardyz@gmail.com
10 Mr M Raghavacharyulu B.E Associate Professor mrcharyulu@gmail.com
11 Mr J.Rajeshwar Goud M.E Associate Professor rajeshwargoud@gmail.com
12 Mr V V Ramana Rao M.Tech Associate Professor ramanavallab@gmail.com
13 Mr B Ravichander M.Tech Associate Professor ravichander452@gmail.com
14 Mr S Ravi Kumar M.Tech Associate Professor ravi430us@gmail.com
15 Mr K Nishakar M.Tech Associate Professor nishakar.k@gmail.com
16 Ms K Hanuja M.Tech Associate Professor hanujak@gmail.com
17 Mr K Raju M.Tech Associate Professor kraju81@gmail.com
18 MrT Sudheer Kumar M.Tech Associate Professor assistantprofessor85@gmail.com
19 Ms G Vinatha M.Tech Associate Professor vinnu251@gmail.com
20 Mr G Ramesh M.Tech Associate Professor ramesh.gullapally@gmail.com
21 Mr M Venkanna M.Tech Associate Professor venkatmood03@gmail.com
22 Mr M.Nikhil M.Tech Assistant Professor nikhilmahankali@gmail.com
23 Mr A.Rakesh reddy M.Tech Assistant Professor rakeshreddy.ailuri18@gmail.com
24 Ms G.Sruthi M.Tech Assistant Professor guda.sruthi@gmail.com
25 Mr M.Bajibabu M.Tech Assistant Professor bajibabu5@gmail.com
26 Ms K Lakshmi Padmaja M.Tech Assistant Professor padmajakoothani@gmail.com
27 Mrs V.Somalaxmi M.Tech Assistant Professor vasasomalaxmi431ece@gmail.com
28 Ms G Pallavi Geeta Devi M.Tech Assistant Professor pinkycute14@gmail.com
29 Ms K. Nageswaramma M.Tech Assistant Professor nagak1589@gmail.com
30 Mr D Prasad M.Tech Assistant Professor prasad.duda@gmail.com
31 Ms G Shailaja M.Tech Assistant Professor sailaja.gottipati@gmail.com
32 Ms CH Priyanka M.Tech Assistant Professor priyanka.chandri@gmail.com
33 Mr B Sri krishna M.Tech Assistant Professor srikrishna24@gmail.com
34 Mr Gopi Krishna Saramekala M.Tech(Ph.D) Assistant Professor gopi.saramekala@gmail.com
35 Ms T Srilakshmi M.Tech Assistant Professor t.srilakshmi2015@gmail.com
36 Ms SK Reshma Begum M.Tech Assistant Professor shaikreshma456@yahoo.com
37 Mr. B. Santhosh Kumar M.Tech(Ph.D) Assistant Professor bsanthosh01@gmail.com
38 S. Vijaya Lakshmi M.Tech Assistant Professor vgvlsiviji@gmail.com
39 Ms. B. Annapurna M.Tech Assistant Professor annapurna07401@gmail.com
40 Ms. M. Mounika M.Tech Assistant Professor mounika123.mallavaram@gmail.com
41 Mr B Shubhaker M.Tech Assistant Professor shubhaker.subbu@gmail.com
42 Mr. K. Sravan Kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor shravank1412@gmail.com
43 Ms K Bhavika M.Tech Assistant Professor kbhavika5@gmail.com
44 G. Sruthi M.Tech Assistant Professor
45 Mr K Karthik M.Tech Assistant Professor kodakarthik@gmail.com
46 M. Pavan Kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor
47 Mr K Madhavi M.Tech Assistant Professor myna.madhu@gmail.com
48 Ms. U Uma Maheshwari M.Tech Assistant Professor umaece119@gmail.com
49 Ms L Lavanya M.Tech Assistant Professor lavanyaladdi@gmail.com
50 Ms K Anitha M.Tech Assistant Professor anithakode@gmail.com
51 Ms. K.Malathi M.Tech Assistant Professor malathikotra@gmail.com
52 Mr A Bala Sai Reddy M.Tech Assistant Professor balasai405@gmail.com
53 Mr. T. Thirumal Koteshwara Rao M.Tech Assistant Professor tirumalapradeep7@gmail.com
54 Ms CH Vijayalakshmi M.Tech Assistant Professor vijji.esvlsi@gmail.com
55 Mr. D. Srikanth M.Tech Assistant Professor srikanth.dornala496@gmail.com
56 Ms A Anusha M.Tech Assistant Professor anushareddy.408@gmail.com
57 Mr M Vishwanath M.Tech Assistant Professor vishwanathallizzwel@gmail.com
58 Mr. G. Pavan Kalyan M.Tech Assistant Professor pavang.amaravathi@gmail.com
59 Ms P.V.Ashwini M.Tech Assistant Professor ashu.angel92@gmail.com
60 Ms C Chandana M.Tech Assistant Professor chandanams16@gmail.com

Pages