Faculty Profiles

S.No Name Qualification Designation Email Id
1 Prof. D.V. Srikanth M.Tech Professor & Head dvsk75@gmail.com
2 Dr. Dargaiah Konda Ph.D. Professor konda.abcd@gmail.com
3 Prof. Veeramani Shanmugam M.Sc Professor indravee@gmail.com
4 Prof. P.P.C. Prasad M.Tech Professor ppcph@rediffmail.com
5 Dr. Kancha Sammaiah Ph.D Professor kanchasmmh@gmail.com
6 Dr. S. Anoop Kumar Ph.D Professor anoopkumar.anoopkumar.shukla@gmail.com
7 Dr. Kallakuri Rajanna Ph.D. Professor rajannak@gmail.com
8 Prof. Chundru Ranga Rao M.Tech Associate Professor raochundru2004@yahoo.co.in
9 Mr T. Paramesh M.Tech Associate Professor tparamesh331@gmail.com
10 Mr G. Venkateswara Rao M.Tech Associate Professor venkat.gvrao@gmail.com
11 Mr K. Nageswara Rao M.Tech Associate Professor nag.mtech2002@gmail.com
12 Mr Suresh Babu Koppula M.Tech Associate Professor eshsur@gmail.com
13 Prof. C. R. Prakash M.Tech Associate Professor prakashchinnakotla@gmail.com
14 Mr. K.Raghavendra M.Tech Assistant Professor raghavendra.ydk@gmail.com
15 Mr. Shreekant Patil M.Tech Assistant Professor shreekantbpatil007@gmail.com
16 Mr.M.Manohar M.Tech Assistant Professor stouthearter@gmail.com
17 Mr Balaji D. Tandle M.Tech. Assistant Professor balajitandle2003@gmail.com
18 Mr.Sharankumar M.Tech Assistant Professor sharan3739@gmail.com
19 Mr B. Srinivasulu M.Tech Assistant Professor bsrinivasulu1610@gmail.com
20 Mr.Kiran M.Tech Assistant Professor sirmundikiran111@gmail.com
21 Mr. K. Raju M.Tech Assistant Professor raju.arthur001@gmail.com
22 Mrs M. Suneetha M.Tech Assistant Professor suneetha_mulukuduti@yahoo.co.in
23 Mr. M. Chennababu M Tech Assistant Professor chennababu.302m@gmail.com
24 Mr. R. Rajesh ME Assistant Professor rathod046@gmail.com
25 Mrs K. V. Neeraja Parvathi M.Tech Assistant Professor neeraja253@gmail.com
26 PINAPATI SURESH M.TECH. Assistant Professor sym.suree18@gmail.com
27 Mr M.Bhojendra Naik M.Tech Assistant Professor bhojnaik@gmail.com
28 Mr R.Suvarna Babu M.Tech Assistant Professor rsuvarnababu@gmail.com
29 Mrs K.Sunitha M.Tech Assistant Professor skannaram@yahoo.com
30 Mr T.Raja Santosh Kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor rajasanthosh.345@hotmail.com
31 Mr B Bheema Raju M.Tech Assistant Professor raju0345@gmail.com
32 Mr Y. Chandrasekhar Yadav M.Tech Assistant Professor ychandrasekhar303@gmail.com
33 Ms R Shirley Keerthana M.Tech Assistant Professor r.shirley0910@gmail.com
34 Ms Lingampally Swetha M.Tech Assistant Professor l.swetha1707@gmail.com
35 Mrs CH.Sai Krupa M.Tech Assistant Professor cheluka.saikrupa@gmail.com
36 Mr Mallikarjun S Padashetti M.Tech Assistant Professor mallikarjun.bec@gmail.com
37 Mr Ningappa D Kunabeva M.Tech Assistant Professor ningu45@gmail.com
38 Ms K.Gayatri M.Tech Assistant Professor gayatri.kadimi@gmail.com
39 Mr Sunil M.Tech Assistant Professor sunillamani870@gmail.com
40 Ms .Orugonda Ravali M Tech Assistant Professor gravali.mec@gmail.com
41 Mr V Lokesh varma M.Tech Assistant Professor lokesh5654@gmail.com
42 Mr. Chadaram Srinivasu M Tech Assistant Professor chsrinivasu108@gmail.com