Faculty Profiles

S.No Name Qualification Designation Email Id
1 Prof. D.V. Srikanth M.Tech (Ph.D) Professor & Head dvsk75@gmail.com
2 Dr. P Manoj Kumar Ph.D Professor martinmanoj07@gmail.com
3 Dr. Kancha Sammaiah Ph.D Professor kanchasmmh@gmail.com
4 Dr. S. Anoop Kumar Ph.D Professor anoopkumar.anoopkumar.shukla@gmail.com
5 Dr. Kallakuri Rajanna Ph.D. Professor rajannak@gmail.com
6 Dr. Dargaiah Konda Ph.D. Professor konda.abcd@gmail.com
7 Prof. Veeramani Shanmugam M.Sc Professor indravee@gmail.com
8 Prof. P.P.C. Prasad M.Tech Professor ppcph@rediffmail.com
9 Mr K. Nageswara Rao M.Tech Associate Professor nag.mtech2002@gmail.com
10 Mr Suresh Babu Koppula M.Tech Associate Professor eshsur@gmail.com
11 Prof. Chundru Ranga Rao M.Tech Associate Professor raochundru2004@yahoo.co.in
12 Mr T. Paramesh M.Tech Associate Professor tparamesh331@gmail.com
13 Sandeep Yadav M.Tech Assistant Professor sgpyadav@gmail.com
14 Mr R.Suvarna Babu M.Tech Assistant Professor rsuvarnababu@gmail.com
15 P PARVATHI SRUTHA KEERTHI M.Tech Assistant Professor keerthi.rajaneesh@gmail.com
16 Mrs K.Sunitha M.Tech Assistant Professor skannaram@yahoo.com
17 Mr T.Raja Santosh Kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor rajasanthosh.345@hotmail.com
18 BUSI ASHOK KUMAR M.TECH Assistant Professor ashokbusi@outlook.com
19 CH SAIKRUPA Assistant Professor
20 Mr B Bheema Raju M.Tech Assistant Professor raju0345@gmail.com
21 CH SAIKRUPA M.TECH Assistant Professor
22 Mr Y. Chandrasekhar Yadav M.Tech Assistant Professor ychandrasekhar303@gmail.com
23 Ms K.Gayatri M.Tech Assistant Professor gayatri.kadimi@gmail.com
24 Mr Sunil M.Tech Assistant Professor sunillamani870@gmail.com
25 Ms .Orugonda Ravali M Tech Assistant Professor gravali.mec@gmail.com
26 Mr V Lokesh varma M.Tech Assistant Professor lokesh5654@gmail.com
27 Mr. Chadaram Srinivasu M Tech Assistant Professor chsrinivasu108@gmail.com
28 Mr.M.Manohar M.Tech Assistant Professor mmano.88@gmail.com
29 Mr.Kiran M.Tech Assistant Professor sirmundikiran111@gmail.com
30 Mr. R. Rajesh ME Assistant Professor rathod046@gmail.com
31 Gummadavelly Narender M.Tech Assistant Professor gnrsri317@gmail.com
32 G kundan M.Tech. Assistant Professor kundangouni@gmail.com
33 Nasika Tulasiram M.Tech. Assistant Professor tulasiram927@gmail.com
34 Amit M.Tech. Assistant Professor amitch.vit@gmail.com
35 S. Srikar M.E. Assistant Professor sowbhagyasrikar@gmail.com
36 A.Pavani Priyanka M.Tech. Assistant Professor pavanipriyanka10@gmail.com
37 Lavanya Aitha M.Tech Assistant Professor aithalavanya83@gmail.com
38 K. Hemalatha M.Tech. Assistant Professor hema322@gmail.com
39 Mr Balaji D. Tandle M.Tech. Assistant Professor balajitandle2003@gmail.com
40 A. Muni Tanuja M.Tech. Assistant Professor thanu.dhanu@gmail.com
41 Mr B. Srinivasulu M.Tech Assistant Professor bsrinivasulu1610@gmail.com
42 R. Kannan M.E. Assistant Professor rkannan1581@gmail.com
43 Mrs M. Suneetha M.Tech Assistant Professor suneetha_mulukuduti@yahoo.co.in
44 Ch. Nagaraju M.Tech. Assistant Professor nagarajuch304@gmail.com
45 Mrs K. V. Neeraja Parvathi M.Tech Assistant Professor neeraja253@gmail.com
46 R. Hanuma Naik M.Tech. Assistant Professor hanuma09321@gmail.com
47 Mr M.Bhojendra Naik M.Tech Assistant Professor bhojnaik@gmail.com
48 S. Amith Kumar M.Tech. Assistant Professor shaneamith@gmail.com