Faculty Profiles

S.No Name Qualification Designation Email Id
1 Prof. D.V. Srikanth M.Tech Professor & Head dvsk75@gmail.com
2 Dr. Kancha Sammaiah Ph.D Professor kanchasmmh@gmail.com
3 Dr. S. Anoop Kumar Ph.D Professor anoopkumar.anoopkumar.shukla@gmail.com
4 Dr Kallakuri Rajanna Ph.D. Professor rajannak@gmail.com
5 Dr. Dargaiah Konda Ph.D. Professor konda.abcd@gmail.com
6 Prof. Veeramani Shanmugam M.Sc Professor indravee@gmail.com
7 Prof. P.P.C. Prasad M.Tech Professor ppcph@rediffmail.com
8 Mr T. Parmesh M.Tech Associate Professor tparamesh331@gmail.com
9 Mr G. Venkateswara Rao M.Tech Associate Professor venkat.gvrao@gmail.com
10 Mr K. Nageswara Rao M.Tech Associate Professor nag.mtech2002@gmail.com
11 Mr Suresh Babu Koppula M.Tech Associate Professor eshsur@gmail.com
12 Prof. C. R. Prakash M.Tech Associate Professor prakashchinnakotla@gmail.com
13 Prof. Chundru Ranga Rao M.Tech Associate Professor raochundru2004@yahoo.co.in
14 Mr. K. Raju M.Tech Assistant Professor raju.arthur001@gmail.com
15 Mrs M. Suneeta M.Tech Assistant Professor suneetha_mulukuduti@yahoo.co.in
16 Mr. M. Chennababu M Tech Assistant Professor chennababu.302m@gmail.com
17 Mr. R. Rajesh ME Assistant Professor rathod046@gmail.com
18 Mrs K. V. Neeraja Parvathi M.Tech Assistant Professor neeraja253@gmail.com
19 Mr M.Bhojendra Naik M.Tech Assistant Professor bhojnaik@gmail.com
20 Mr R.Suvarna Babu M.Tech Assistant Professor rsuvarnababu@gmail.com
21 Mrs K.Sunitha M.Tech Assistant Professor s kannaram@yahoo.com
22 Mr T.Raja Santosh Kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor rajasanthosh.345@hotmail.com
23 Mr B Bheema Raju M.Tech Assistant Professor raju0345@gmail.com
24 Mr Y. Chandrasekhar Yadav M.Tech Assistant Professor ychandrasekhar303@gmail.com
25 Ms R Shirley Keerthana M.Tech Assistant Professor r.shirley0910@gmail.com
26 Ms Lingampally Swetha M.Tech Assistant Professor l.swetha1707@gmail.com
27 Mrs CH.Sai Krupa M.Tech Assistant Professor cheluka.saikrupa@gmail.com
28 Mr S Padashetti Mallikarjun M.Tech Assistant Professor mallikarjun.bec@gmail.com
29 Mr Ningappa D Kunabeva M.Tech Assistant Professor ningu45@gmail.com
30 Ms K.Gayatri M.Tech Assistant Professor gayatri.kadimi@gmail.com
31 Mr Sunil M.Tech Assistant Professor sunillamani870@gmail.com
32 Ms .Orugonda Ravali M Tech Assistant Professor gravali.mec@gmail.com
33 Mr V Lokesh varma M.Tech Assistant Professor lokesh5654@gmail.com
34 Mr. Chadaram Srinivasu M Tech Assistant Professor chsrinivasu108@gmail.com
35 Mr. K.Raghavendra M.Tech Assistant Professor raghavendra.ydk@gmail.com
36 Mr. Shreekant Patil M.Tech Assistant Professor shreekantbpatil007@gmail.com
37 Mr.M.Manohar M.Tech Assistant Professor stouthearter@gmail.com
38 Mr.Sharankumar M.Tech Assistant Professor sharan3739@gmail.com
39 Mr Balaji D. Tandle M.Tech. Assistant Professor balajitandle2003@gmail.com
40 Mr.Kiran M.Tech Assistant Professor sirmundikiran111@gmail.com
41 Mr B. Srinivasulu M.Tech Assistant Professor bsrinivasulu1610@gmail.com