Faculty Profiles

S.No Name Qualification Designation Email Id
1 Prof. D.V. Srikanth M.Tech Professor & Head dvsk75@gmail.com
2 Prof. Veeramani Shanmugam M.Sc Professor indravee@gmail.com
3 Prof. P.P.C. Prasad M.Tech Professor ppcph@rediffmail.com
4 Dr. Kancha Sammaiah Ph.D Professor kanchasmmh@gmail.com
5 Dr. S. Anoop Kumar Ph.D Professor anoopkumar.anoopkumar.shukla@gmail.com
6 Dr. Kallakuri Rajanna Ph.D. Professor rajannak@gmail.com
7 Dr. Dargaiah Konda Ph.D. Professor konda.abcd@gmail.com
8 Prof. Chundru Ranga Rao M.Tech Associate Professor raochundru2004@yahoo.co.in
9 Mr T. Paramesh M.Tech Associate Professor tparamesh331@gmail.com
10 Mr K. Nageswara Rao M.Tech Associate Professor nag.mtech2002@gmail.com
11 Mr Suresh Babu Koppula M.Tech Associate Professor eshsur@gmail.com
12 Gummadavelly Narender M.Tech Assistant Professor gnrsri317@gmail.com
13 G kundan M.Tech. Assistant Professor kundangouni@gmail.com
14 Nasika Tulasiram M.Tech. Assistant Professor tulasiram927@gmail.com
15 Amit M.Tech. Assistant Professor amitch.vit@gmail.com
16 S. Srikar M.E. Assistant Professor sowbhagyasrikar@gmail.com
17 A.Pavani Priyanka M.Tech. Assistant Professor pavanipriyanka10@gmail.com
18 Mr Balaji D. Tandle M.Tech. Assistant Professor balajitandle2003@gmail.com
19 Lavanya Aitha M.Tech Assistant Professor aithalavanya83@gmail.com
20 K. Hemalatha M.Tech. Assistant Professor hema322@gmail.com
21 Mr B. Srinivasulu M.Tech Assistant Professor bsrinivasulu1610@gmail.com
22 A. Muni Tanuja M.Tech. Assistant Professor thanu.dhanu@gmail.com
23 Mrs M. Suneetha M.Tech Assistant Professor suneetha_mulukuduti@yahoo.co.in
24 R. Kannan M.E. Assistant Professor rkannan1581@gmail.com
25 Ch. Nagaraju M.Tech. Assistant Professor nagarajuch304@gmail.com
26 Mrs K. V. Neeraja Parvathi M.Tech Assistant Professor neeraja253@gmail.com
27 R. Hanuma Naik M.Tech. Assistant Professor hanuma09321@gmail.com
28 Mr M.Bhojendra Naik M.Tech Assistant Professor bhojnaik@gmail.com
29 S. Amith Kumar M.Tech. Assistant Professor shaneamith@gmail.com
30 Sandeep Yadav M.Tech Assistant Professor sgpyadav@gmail.com
31 Mr R.Suvarna Babu M.Tech Assistant Professor rsuvarnababu@gmail.com
32 P PARVATHI SRUTHA KEERTHI M.Tech Assistant Professor keerthi.rajaneesh@gmail.com
33 Mrs K.Sunitha M.Tech Assistant Professor skannaram@yahoo.com
34 Mr T.Raja Santosh Kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor rajasanthosh.345@hotmail.com
35 Mr B Bheema Raju M.Tech Assistant Professor raju0345@gmail.com
36 Mr Y. Chandrasekhar Yadav M.Tech Assistant Professor ychandrasekhar303@gmail.com
37 Ms K.Gayatri M.Tech Assistant Professor gayatri.kadimi@gmail.com
38 Mr Sunil M.Tech Assistant Professor sunillamani870@gmail.com
39 Ms .Orugonda Ravali M Tech Assistant Professor gravali.mec@gmail.com
40 Mr V Lokesh varma M.Tech Assistant Professor lokesh5654@gmail.com
41 Mr. Chadaram Srinivasu M Tech Assistant Professor chsrinivasu108@gmail.com
42 Mr.M.Manohar M.Tech Assistant Professor stouthearter@gmail.com
43 Mr.Kiran M.Tech Assistant Professor sirmundikiran111@gmail.com
44 Mr. K. Raju M.Tech Assistant Professor raju.arthur001@gmail.com
45 Mr. R. Rajesh ME Assistant Professor rathod046@gmail.com