Faculty Profiles

S.No Name Qualification Designation Email Id
1 Dr. Anita Kalgapurkar Ph.D Professor & Head aneetakala@gmail.com
2 Dr. T.L. Ramadasu Ph.D Professor ramadasjntu@gmail.com
3 Dr. K. Shimola Ph.D Professor shimola_jeslin@yahoo.com
4 Mr N.L.Narasimharao M.Tech Associate Professor nari.geo@gmail.com
5 Ms Shabana Thabassum M. Tech Associate Professor shabana.t27@gmail.com
6 Mr Ganti Srinivasarao M.Tech Associate Professor raogs.civil@gmail.com
7 Mr P.Guruswamy Goud M.Tech Assistant Professor guruswamygoud@gmail.com
8 Mr G.S.Vignan M.Tech Assistant Professor vignan2007@gmail.com
9 T.Sai Krishna Teja M.Tech Assistant Professor krishna.tej919@gmail.com
10 M.Rajasekhar M.Tech Assistant Professor rajasekhar.makala@gmail.com
11 Mr V Rajesh M.Tech Assistant Professor mail2vipparthi123@gmail.com
12 M Venugopal M.Tech Assistant Professor mandala.venu89@gmail.com
13 Mr J Venkata Vara Prasad M.Tech Assistant Professor prasad.jvv6@gmail.com
14 Mr B Bhanu prasad M.Tech Assistant Professor prathapbhanu49.bp@gmail.com
15 Mrs A.Swathi M.E Assistant Professor swathi555111@gmail.com
16 Mr R Krishna Reddy M.Tech Assistant Professor reddyr19@gmail.com
17 Mr Patnam Saikiran M.Tech Assistant Professor saikiran.patnam@gmail.com
18 Mr Gaddam Samara Simha Reddy M.Tech Assistant Professor simha9174@gmail.com
19 Mr Khatroth Amar Singh M.E Assistant Professor amar26293@gmail.com
20 Mr Gowra Siva Vivek M.Tech Assistant Professor vivekgowra@gmail.com
21 Mr S Praveen Kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor praveenyadhav99@gmail.com
22 Mr Rudra varun M.Tech Assistant Professor varun.rudra155@gmail.com
23 Mr V Nageshwar rao M.Tech Assistant Professor nageshtrr@gmail.com
24 Mr Syed Ashanuddin Taqui M.Tech Assistant Professor ahsanuddintaqui.syed@gmail.com
25 Mr P Srikanth M.Tech Assistant Professor vanisrigunnala@gmail.com
26 D N S R MADHURI M.Tech Assistant Professor madhurimandavilli12@gmail.com
27 Ms Sandhya Kiran .J.K M.Tech Assistant Professor sandhyakir@gmail.com
28 Mr S Vara Prasanth M.Tech Assistant Professor prashanthsp21@gmail.com
29 Mr N.Vijaya Kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor nasarivijay156@gmail.com
30 Mr G.Murali Krishna MS Assistant Professor gmk.urce@gmail.com
31 Mr D. Naresh Kumar M.Sc Geology Assistant Professor naresh.geology@gmail.com