Faculty Profiles

S.No Name Qualification Designation Email Id
1 Prof. A. Prakash M. Tech Professor & Head hodcse@smec.ac.in
2 Dr. Anto .A. Micheal Ph. D Professor antomicheal@gmail.com
3 Dr. Akella Amarendra Babu Ph. D Professor aababu.akella@gmail.com
4 Dr. D. B. K. Kamesh Ph. D Professor kameshdbk@gmail.com
5 Dr. J. Sasi Bhanu Ph. D Professor bhanukamesh1@gmail.com
6 Dr. K. Kiran Kumar P. hD Professor kiran5434@yahoo.com
7 Mr K Kranthi Kumar M. Tech Associate Professor kranthikathula@gmail.com
8 Mr A Shraban Kumar M. Tech Associate Professor shraban.smec@gmail.com
9 Ms. K. B. K. S. Durga M. Tech Associate Professor durgakbks@gmail.com
10 Mr Rayapati Venkata Sudhakar M. Tech Associate Professor rayapati1113@gmail.com
11 Ms Museboyina Sirisha M.Tech Associate Professor sirishakurra11@gmail.com
12 Mr. N. Sainath M. Tech Associate Professor nsaainath@gmail.com
13 Mr N Krishnavardhan M. Tech Associate Professor krishnavardhan522@gmail.com
14 Mr P Chandrashaker Reddy M.Tech Associate Professor chandu.pundru@gmail.com
15 Ms B Saritha M. Tech Associate Professor saritha.battu01@gmail.com
16 Mr Garigipati Rama Krishna M. Tech Assistant Professor ramakrishnagarigipati12@gmail.com
17 Ms Likitha Gongalla M. Tech Assistant Professor likitha.lr@gmail.com
18 Ms S Srilakshmi M. Tech Assistant Professor srirams.9286@gmail.com
19 Ms Aadem Kavitha M. Tech Assistant Professor kavithaadem@gmail.com
20 Mr L Naveen Kumar M. Tech Assistant Professor naveenlingampally@gmail.com
21 Mr S Raviteja M. Tech Assistant Professor raviteja549549@gmail.com
22 Ms Sowmya Thalari M. Tech Assistant Professor sowmya.thalari@gmail.com
23 Mr M Sai Krishna Murthy M. Tech Assistant Professor mskmurthy1003@gmail.com
24 Ms Korukonda Naga Durga Saile M. Tech Assistant Professor saileknd3@gmail.com
25 Mr Kolisetti Navatha M. Tech Assistant Professor navatha013@gmail.com
26 Mr T Parusha Ramulu M. Tech Assistant Professor parashuram511@gmail.com
27 Ms J Himabindu priyanka M. Tech Assistant Professor bindu_aug1@yahoo.co.in
28 Mr S Lokesh M. Tech Assistant Professor singamlokesh@gmail.com
29 Mr B Nagesh M. Tech Assistant Professor nagesh559@gmail.com
30 Mr R Shyam Babu M. Tech Assistant Professor shyambabu4811@gmail.com
31 Ms A Ranga Pavani M. Tech Assistant Professor pavi.avula@gmail.com
32 Mr P Srinivas M. Tech Assistant Professor srinu38.p@gmail.com
33 Mr Pothuri Sudheer Babu M. Tech Assistant Professor sudheerbabu.pothuri@gmail.com
34 Mr C. Yosepu M.Tech Assistant Professor cyosepu@gmail.com
35 Ms R Swetha M. Tech Assistant Professor swetharathod310@gmail.com
36 Ms Agnisha Mandava M. Tech Assistant Professor agnisha.m@gmail.com
37 Ms V Prathima M. Tech Assistant Professor vinjamuri.professional@gmail.com
38 Ms S. Shreeha Tejaswini M. Tech Assistant Professor shreehatejaswini@gmail.com
39 Ms V. Divya M. Tech Assistant Professor vinjamuri.divya5@gmail.com
40 Ms Ankita Sharma M. Tech Assistant Professor ankita.arora85@gmail.com
41 Ms V. Vani M. Tech Assistant Professor vanidornala@gmail.com
42 Mr Mariyala V V Gupta M. Tech Assistant Professor mvvgupta@gmail.com
43 Ms D. Madhuri M. Tech Assistant Professor madhu.madhuri91@gmail.com
44 Mr K. Ganapathi Babu M. Tech Assistant Professor gbhadoop@gmail.com
45 Ms M Vijayalakshmi M. Tech Assistant Professor vijayalakshmisdr09@gmail.com
46 Ms Dubbaka Navanitha M. Tech Assistant Professor navanithad@gmail.com
47 Ms Purnakanti. Divyateja M. Tech Assistant Professor purnknti.divyateja@gmail.com
48 Mr Ramuni Sudheer Shetty M. Tech Assistant Professor sudheerramuni23@gmail.com
49 Mr Dakannagari Harith Reddy M. Tech Assistant Professor harithreddy999@gmail.com
50 Mr. Devarakonda Krishna M. Tech Assistant Professor myn.521@gmail.com
51 Mr D. Prasad M. Tech Assistant Professor prasad.d525@gmail.com
52 Mr. Ragi Rajesh M. Tech Assistant Professor rajesh.ragi266@Gmail.com
53 Mr L Pandu M. Tech Assistant Professor lakawathpandu@gmail.com
54 Mr. Konka Kishan M. Tech Assistant Professor kishan526@gmail.com
55 Ms P.V.Madhumitha M. Tech Assistant Professor madhupoosa@gmail.com
56 Mr Mruthyunjayam. Allakonda M.Tech Assistant Professor jay.snist.06@gmail.com
57 Ms Tirugulla Neelima M. Tech Assistant Professor neelima_veni@yahoo.co.in
58 Mrs Megha .S .Tikotikar M. Tech Assistant Professor megha.rec@gmail.com
59 Ms G.Pushpa Rajita M. Tech Assistant Professor rajita.stmartins@gmail.com
60 Ms. Megha Sen M. Tech Assistant Professor megha8102@gmail.com

Pages