Faculty Profiles

S.No Name Qualification Designation Email Id
1 Prof. A. Prakash M. Tech Professor & Head hodcse@smec.ac.in
2 Dr. Anto .A. Micheal Ph. D Professor antomicheal@gmail.com
3 Dr. Akella Amarendra Babu Ph. D Professor aababu.akella@gmail.com
4 Dr. D. B. K. Kamesh Ph. D Professor kameshdbk@gmail.com
5 Dr. J. Sasi Bhanu Ph. D Professor bhanukamesh1@gmail.com
6 Dr. K. Kiran Kumar P. hD Professor kiran5434@yahoo.com
7 Mr A Shraban Kumar M. Tech Associate Professor shraban.smec@gmail.com
8 Ms. K. B. K. S. Durga M. Tech Associate Professor durgakbks@gmail.com
9 Mr Rayapati Venkata Sudhakar M. Tech Associate Professor rayapati1113@gmail.com
10 Ms Museboyina Sirisha M.Tech Associate Professor sirishakurra11@gmail.com
11 Mr. N. Sainath M. Tech Associate Professor nsaainath@gmail.com
12 Mr N Krishnavardhan M. Tech Associate Professor krishnavardhan522@gmail.com
13 Mr P Chandrashaker Reddy M.Tech Associate Professor chandu.pundru@gmail.com
14 Ms B Saritha M. Tech Associate Professor saritha.battu01@gmail.com
15 Mr K Kranthi Kumar M. Tech Associate Professor kranthikathula@gmail.com
16 Mr C. Yosepu M.Tech Assistant Professor cyosepu@gmail.com
17 Ms R Swetha M. Tech Assistant Professor swetharathod310@gmail.com
18 Ms Agnisha Mandava M. Tech Assistant Professor agnisha.m@gmail.com
19 Ms V Prathima M. Tech Assistant Professor vinjamuri.professional@gmail.com
20 Ms S. Shreeha Tejaswini M. Tech Assistant Professor shreehatejaswini@gmail.com
21 Ms V. Divya M. Tech Assistant Professor vinjamuri.divya5@gmail.com
22 Ms Ankita Sharma M. Tech Assistant Professor ankita.arora85@gmail.com
23 Ms V. Vani M. Tech Assistant Professor vanidornala@gmail.com
24 Mr Mariyala V V Gupta M. Tech Assistant Professor mvvgupta@gmail.com
25 Ms D. Madhuri M. Tech Assistant Professor madhu.madhuri91@gmail.com
26 Mr K. Ganapathi Babu M. Tech Assistant Professor gbhadoop@gmail.com
27 Ms M Vijayalakshmi M. Tech Assistant Professor vijayalakshmisdr09@gmail.com
28 Ms Purnakanti. Divyateja M. Tech Assistant Professor purnknti.divyateja@gmail.com
29 Ms Dubbaka Navanitha M. Tech Assistant Professor navanithad@gmail.com
30 Mr Dakannagari Harith Reddy M. Tech Assistant Professor harithreddy999@gmail.com
31 Mr Ramuni Sudheer Shetty M. Tech Assistant Professor sudheerramuni23@gmail.com
32 Mr D. Prasad M. Tech Assistant Professor prasad.d525@gmail.com
33 Mr. Devarakonda Krishna M. Tech Assistant Professor myn.521@gmail.com
34 Mr L Pandu M. Tech Assistant Professor lakawathpandu@gmail.com
35 Mr. Ragi Rajesh M. Tech Assistant Professor rajesh.ragi266@Gmail.com
36 Mr. Konka Kishan M. Tech Assistant Professor kishan526@gmail.com
37 Ms P.V.Madhumitha M. Tech Assistant Professor madhupoosa@gmail.com
38 Mr Mruthyunjayam. Allakonda M.Tech Assistant Professor jay.snist.06@gmail.com
39 Ms Tirugulla Neelima M. Tech Assistant Professor neelima_veni@yahoo.co.in
40 Mrs Megha .S .Tikotikar M. Tech Assistant Professor megha.rec@gmail.com
41 Ms G.Pushpa Rajita M. Tech Assistant Professor rajita.stmartins@gmail.com
42 Ms. Megha Sen M. Tech Assistant Professor megha8102@gmail.com
43 Ms Ch. Venkateswara Rao M. Tech Assistant Professor c.v.rao.cse@gmail.com
44 Mr Jayanth Betha M.Tech Assistant Professor jayanth0406@gmail.com
45 Mr K. Sreekanth M. Tech Assistant Professor sreekanthkutur@gmail.com
46 Ms Shweta.S.S M. Tech Assistant Professor snr2mail@gmail.com
47 Ms V Sudha Rani M. Tech Assistant Professor vonisudha@gmail.com
48 Ms Vinutha Gogineni M. Tech Assistant Professor vinuthagogineni@gmail.com
49 Ms Pawar Punam Suresh M.E Assistant Professor punamspawar@gmail.com
50 Mr A Swathi M. Tech Assistant Professor swathi.amancha@gmail.com
51 Mr B Madhuri M. Tech Assistant Professor madhurismec307@gmail.com
52 Mr Satish Garigipati M. Tech Assistant Professor satishkumar.garigipati@gmail.com
53 Ms Sesham Sreeja M. Tech Assistant Professor sreeja.sesham@gmail.com
54 Mr Garigipati Rama Krishna M. Tech Assistant Professor ramakrishnagarigipati12@gmail.com
55 Ms Likitha Gongalla M. Tech Assistant Professor likitha.lr@gmail.com
56 Ms S Srilakshmi M. Tech Assistant Professor srirams.9286@gmail.com
57 Ms Aadem Kavitha M. Tech Assistant Professor kavithaadem@gmail.com
58 Mr L Naveen Kumar M. Tech Assistant Professor naveenlingampally@gmail.com
59 Mr S Raviteja M. Tech Assistant Professor raviteja549549@gmail.com
60 Ms Sowmya Thalari M. Tech Assistant Professor sowmya.thalari@gmail.com

Pages